Book Blitz Tours

I would like to thank all of these bloggers who will be hosting Everlasting on their blogs between Feb. 18th and the 26th. I appreciate all of the support!!

Reviews http://5girlsbookreviews.blogspot.ca/

A British Bookworm’s Blog http://britishbookwormblog.com

A Dream Within A Dream http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com

Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/blog-3

Ali – The Dragon Slayer http://cancersuckscouk.ipage.com/

All in One Place https://kirstylovesbooks.wordpress.com/

Am Kinda Busy Reading http://www.amkindabusy.com

bellsiebooks http://bellsiebooks.wordpress.com

Bibliophile Wonderland Reviews http://www.katifornia91.blogspot.com

Blissfully Bookerized http://blissfullybookerized.com/

Book Junkie Reviews https://abookjunkiereviews.wordpress.com

Bookish Girls http://bookishgirl86.blogspot.it/

Books Over Sleep booksoversleep.blogspot.com

BooksChatter http://bookschatter.blogspot.co.uk

Can’t Stop Reading http://rnewport1801.wordpress.com

Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks

Chapters & Excerpts chaptersandexcerpts.blogspot.com

Chill Reviews Chillreviews.blogspot.com

Coffee Books & Art http://sarityahalomi.blogspot.com/

Colorimetry Www.burgandyice.blogspot.com

Crazy Beautiful Reads https://cristinaloveswriting.wordpress.com

Crazy Beautiful Reviews http://www.crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com

Crossroad Reviews http://www.crossroadreviews.com

Cutting Muse Blog Review http://www.cuttingmuse.com/

deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com

Escape Into A Book http://escapeintoabookblog.blogspot.com/

EskieMama Reads https://eskiemamareads.wordpress.com/

Eskimo Princess Book Reviews http://eskimoprincess.blogspot.com/

Evermore Books http://evermorebooks.weebly.com/

Fandemonium Network http://www.fandemoniumnetwork.com

Girls *Heart* Books & Big Girls *He lissalynnsreviews.blogspot.com/ & biggirlsheartbooks.blogspot.com/

 

Girls With Books http://girlswithbook.blogspot.com/

Heather and Horses http://www.heatherandhorses.wordpress.com

Hey, It Was Free! heyitwasfree.blogspot.com

Hot Off the Shelves http://www.hotofftheshevles.com

I Heart YA Books http://iheartyabooks.blogspot.com/

Illuminite Caliginosus http://darkwriter67.wordpress.com

indie impressions https://indieimpressions.wordpress.com/

Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/

JeanzBookReadNReview http://jeanzbookreadnreview.blogspot.co.uk/

jen facebook.com/taterbox82

Kati Bookaholic Rambling Reviews http://katibookaholicrambligreview.blogspot.com/

kgascoin kgascoin

Kimber Leigh Writes http://www.kimberleighwheaton.com

Kindle and Me http://www.kindleandme.com

Kookie Krysp Reads http://kookiekrysp.com/

Les Chroniques Aléatoires https://leschroniquesaleatoiresblog.wordpress.com/

Life of a bookworm http://lifeofabookwormbyninaeudora.blogspot.com/

Live Laugh & Love Books https://livelaughandlovebooks.wordpress.com/

Live Love Books Blog http://www.livelovebooksblog.com

Lovely Reads http://serenityslovelyreads.blogspot.com/

Lucylicious Reads http://www.lucyliciousreads.com

mignon mykel : reviews http://mnonmklreviews.blogspot.com

Miley The Book Junkie Reads http://mileythebookjunkie.blogspot.com/

Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/

Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com

Once Untold http://onceuntold.blogspot.com/

Once Upon Some Fangirls http://www.onceuponsomefangirls.weebly.com/caramel

One Book Boyfriend At A Time http://www.facebook.com/onebookboyfriendatatime

Only True Magic http://onlytruemagic.wordpress.com

Paranormal Books http://lovelyparanormalbooks.blogspot.co.nz

Quesarasera Book Reviews http://quesarasera1973.wordpress.com

Reading Addict http://readingadd.blogspot.ro/

Red’s Midnight Readers http://redsmidnightreaders.blogspot.com/

Reviewing in Chaos reviewinginchaos.blogspot.com

Roxy’s Reviews http://roxykade.blogspot.com

Sassy Book Lovers http://sassybooklovers.blogspot.com/

Share My Destiny http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com

Shooting Stars Reviews http://shootingstarsreviews.blogspot.com

Silence Is Read http://silenceisread.blogspot.com.tr

SolaFide Book Club

StarAngels Reviews http://www.starangelsreviews.com

Stardust Rabbit Blog https://stardustrabbitbook.blogspot.mx

Taking It One Book at a Time takingitonebookatatime.blogspot.com

Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com

The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com

The Closet Library http://www.theclosetlibrary.blogspot.com

The Dark Realm http://airickaphoenix.blogspot.ca/

The Four Eyed Cat Reviews thefoureyedcat.blogspot.com

The Page Unbound http://thepageunbound.com

The Voluptuous Book Diva

The Wayward Owl http://www.vanessakeccles.com/blog

The Writer’s Inkwell http://thewritersinkwell.com/

TheBookNerdDiaries https://bookandbastille.wordpress.com/

Those Crazy Book Chicks https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks

Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com

Two Ends of the Pen http://twoendsofthepen.blogspot.com/

Us Girls & A Book http://usgirlsandabook.blogspot.com

VAMPYRELADYS FAVE BOOKS, https://vampyreladylaura.wordpress.com/

What’s Beyond Forks? http://www.whatsbeyondforks.com

Whispered Thoughts http://jmhoward2007.blogspot.com

Wicked Women Book Blog http://www.wickedwomenbookblog.com

Wonder of Words http://www.heatheraeagar.com